Kawartha-Highlands and Lakes Chapter

Peter Raymond
cofckawarthahighlandslakes { @ } gmail.com

Chapter list

Chapters (click individual chapter for more info) Sort descending Region Contact
Avalon Chapter Atlantic Yvonne Earle
Blood Tribe Chapter Prairies-NWT Kimberly Weasel Fat
Brandon-Westman Chapter Prairies-NWT Contact Prairies regional staff
Calgary Chapter Prairies-NWT Contact Prairies regional staff
Campbell River Chapter Pacific Richard Hagensen
Cape Breton West Chapter Atlantic Paul Strome
Centre Wellington Chapter Ontario-Quebec-Nunavut Contact regional staff
Comox Valley Chapter Pacific Kim Stubblefield
Delta - Richmond Chapter Pacific Lynn Armstrong
Edmonton Chapter Prairies-NWT Rod Olstad
Fredericton Chapter Atlantic Garry Guild
Guelph Chapter Ontario-Quebec-Nunavut Ronald East
Halton Chapter Ontario-Quebec-Nunavut Jo-anne Thompson
Hamilton Chapter Ontario-Quebec-Nunavut Ed Reece
HRM (Halifax) Chapter Atlantic Jerry MacKinlay
Kamloops Chapter Pacific Anita Strong
Kawartha-Highlands and Lakes Chapter Ontario-Quebec-Nunavut Peter Raymond
Kelowna Chapter Pacific Kelly Hutchinson
Kent County Chapter Atlantic Denise Melanson
Kingston Chapter Ontario-Quebec-Nunavut Lee Richard
Kitchener-Waterloo Chapter Ontario-Quebec-Nunavut David Lubell
London Chapter Ontario-Quebec-Nunavut Julie Picken-Cooper
Medicine Hat Chapter Prairies-NWT David Condon
Mid-Island - Nanaimo Chapter Pacific Amanda Orum
Moncton Chapter Atlantic Contact Atlantic regional staff
Montréal Chapter Ontario-Quebec-Nunavut Pierre Madden
Nelson - West Kootenays Chapter Pacific Sandra Hartline
North Shore Chapter Atlantic Kathryn Anderson
Northumberland Chapter Ontario-Quebec-Nunavut Marius Marsh
Ottawa Chapter Ontario-Quebec-Nunavut Miya Morris
Peel Region Chapter Ontario-Quebec-Nunavut Rosemary Keenan
PEI Chapter Atlantic Betty Wilcox
Peterborough - Kawarthas Chapter Ontario-Quebec-Nunavut Roy Brady
Port Alberni Chapter Pacific Colin M. Frazer
Powell River Chapter Pacific Patricia Cocksedge
Prince Albert Chapter Prairies-NWT Rick Sawa
Quinte Chapter Ontario-Quebec-Nunavut Lynne Rochon
Red Deer Chapter Prairies-NWT Karen Reay
Regina Chapter Prairies-NWT Jim Elliott
Saint John Chapter Atlantic Leticia Adair
Saskatoon Chapter Prairies-NWT David Greenfield
South Shore Chapter Atlantic Marion Moore
Terrace Chapter Pacific Bruce Bidgood
Toronto Chapter Ontario-Quebec-Nunavut Tracy Frohlick
Vancouver - Burnaby Chapter Pacific Penny Tilby
Victoria Chapter Pacific Barbara Mitchell Pollock
Williams Lake Chapter Pacific Peter R. Smith
Windsor-Essex Chapter Ontario-Quebec-Nunavut Doug Hayes
Winnipeg Chapter Prairies-NWT Mary Robinson