Skip to content
Flood Parliament text on Parliament Hill

Flood Parliament for a Just Transition (East)

Join us for a “Flood Parliament for a Just Transition!” action event to learn more about the campaign and political context, hear from experienced organizers, and receive resources that will support your work for strong just transition legislation.

We are hosting the same event twice to accommodate time zones:

January 17th at 6 p.m. PST / 7 p.m. MST / 8 p.m. CST

January 19th at 6 p.m. EST / 7 p.m. AST / 7:30 p.m. NST