Meena Agarwal
Administrative Assistant, Data Entry
Mohamed Amano
IT Administrator
Helene Bertrand
Development Officer, Major and Legacy Gifts
Vi Bui
Water Campaigner
Mark Calzavara
Ontario, Quebec Nunavut Regional Organizer
Daniella Carpio
Human Resources Officer
Dana Chapeskie
Administrative Assistant, Member Services
Kathie Cloutier
Executive Assistant
Roger Desjardins
Administrative Assistant, Reception
Sujata Dey
Trade Campaigner
Angela Giles
Atlantic Regional Organizer
Karen Jordon
Development and Member Services Administrative Assistant
Ravi Joshi
Interim Co-Executive Director and Director of Communications
Molly Kane
Executive Director (on leave)
Meera Karunananthan
Blue Planet Project Campaigner
AJ Klein
Pacific Regional Organizer
Chris Kruszewski
Prairies-NWT Regional Organizer
Jamian Logue
Director of Development
Jan Malek
Publications Officer
Victoria Marshall
Communications Officer (Media and Campaigns)
Jeannette Muhongayire
Executive Assistant
Dylan Penner
Climate and Social Justice Campaigner
Meena Peruvemba
Director of Finance & Administration
Michelle Ratt
Finance Officer
Carl Stewart
Development Team
Robin Tress
Climate and Social Justice Campaigner
Christina Warner
Interim Co-Executive Director and Director of Organizing and Campaigns
Pam Woolridge
Digital Officer